Your E-mail has been sent

Texas Highways in Trouble: A Report on the Texas Highway Transportation Crisis (1976)
Alexander Architectural Archives, University of Texas Libraries
  • Map
  • Highlights
    Charles Simons (State Commissioner)
    Mr. and Mrs. Harold Ahrens (Atascosa County)
    Walter Burnett (Hays County Judge)
    Travis Long (District Engineer in Austin)
    Mike Carmichael (Toledo Bend Reservoir)
    C. C. Gunn (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)
    Ed Collette (Ft. Worth Chamber of Commerce)
    Rep. Bill Clayton (Speaker of the House)
    Alfred Koebig (Mayor of Seguin)
    Alvis Juniel (Mayor of San Augustine)
    Henry Cisneros (San Antonio City Council)
    Frank Newnan (Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association)
    Jim Short (President of Transportation Development Group)
    Russell Perry (Dallas Chamber of Commerce)
    D.C. Greer (State Commissioner)
    Reagan Houston (Chairman of Highway Commission)
    Luther Deberry (Engineer/Director Highway Department)
    Sen. Peyton McKnight (State Economic Development Committee)