Your E-mail has been sent

Headliners Club Annual Awards Banquet Video Montage (1988)
Cactus and Peggy Davis Pryor
  • Highlights
    Texas Governor Bill Clements
    Texas Governor Ann Richards
    Rep. Gib Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives
    U.S. Representative and Attorney General of Texas Jim Mattox
    Austin politician Max Nofziger
    Austin Mayor Jeff Friedman
    State Representative, then District Attorney Ronnie Earle
    UT Basketball Coach Bob Weltlich
    Walter Cronkite
    Rooster Andrews
    Lieutenant Governor William P. "Bill" Hobby
    Texas football player (UT, Houston Oilers) Earl Campbell
    Texas Governor John Connally
    Texas Governor Mark White
    UT Football player and Texas Representative Peppy Blount
    First Lady Nancy Reagan and President Reagan
    President George H.W. Bush
    Texas Agricultural Commissioner Jim Hightower
    Mikhail Gorbachev 
    President Ronald Reagan
    Frank Erwin posing as groundskeeper
    Carol Channing
    Housekeeping Columnist Heloise with Cactus Pryor
    Texas Governor Preston Smith posing as Texas Tech University Red Raider
    Texas Governor Ann Richards
    Texas Governor Dolph Briscoe, Jr.